Kidz Kabin Day Nursery in Wood Green
Term Dates

Childcare day nursery at Shropshire Hall Wood Green for children aged 5 months to 5 years

TERM DATES FOR CHILDREN WHO ATTEND 50 WEEKS OF THE YEAR

TERM CLOSURES
The first day of each term is a
designated inset day for staff training.
EASTER: Friday 7th April - Tuesday 18th April (inclusive)
AUTUMN 2017 CHRISTMAS: Thursday 21st December – Monday 1st January 2018 (inclusive)
Bank Holidays (2017)
(Apply to all children funded and non-funded)
Good Friday Friday 14th April
Easter Monday Monday 17th April
Inset Day for Staff Training Tuesday 18th April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May
Summer Bank Holiday Monday 28th August
Inset Day for Staff Training Tuesday 29th August
Christmas Day Monday 25th December
Boxing Day Tuesday 26th December
New Year's Day Monday 1st January (2018)
  Inset Day for Staff Training Tuesday 2nd  January (2018)


Little people


TERM DATES FOR CHILDREN ACCESSING 38 WEEKS OF FUNDED EDUCATION ONLY

TERM DATES CLOSURES
SPRING 2017
Tuesday 3rd January– Friday 31st March Half Term:
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
SUMMER 2017
Tuesday 18th April– Friday 21st July Half Term:
Monday 29th May – Monday 5th June
(inclusive)
AUTUMN 2017 Monday 4th September – Friday 8th December Half Term:
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Little people


Go to gateway page